share

EISPC Energy Zones Mapping Tool Webinar Demonstration


When:
January 28, 2014 @ 3:00 pm
Contact:
EISPC Energy Zones Mapping ToolEvent website

January EISPC Energy Zones Mapping Tool Webinar Demonstration: Running Models and Evaluating Results
Tuesday, January 28, at 3pm ET/2 pm CT/1 pm MT
Use the following link to attend the webinar: http://anl.adobeconnect.com/eispc_tool_demo
Choose “Enter as a Guest”, enter your name, and click Enter Room
Audio is via the webinar, or by phone: 1-877-685-5350, participant code: 853223.